Management

John Wheeler

President, jwheeler@shipiql.com

Jamie Knight

Director New Business Development, jknight@shipiql.com

Tammy Green

Manager Safety & Compliance, tgreen@shipiql.com

Carene Bailey

Manager Retail Distribution, cbailey@shipiql.com

Cherie Koyanagi

Manager Partner Carrier Relations, ckoyanagi@shipiql.com

Jason Sisco

Manager Operations, jsisco@shipiql.com

Preeya Mahadeo

Manager Customer Service, pmahadeo@shipiql.com

Shawn Carpenter

Manager Canada to USA Truck Dispatch, scarpenter@shipiql.com

Mary Keir

Manager USA to Canada Truck Dispatch, mkeir@shipiql.com